Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 137  Galway Rovers  1  S  0  0

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Bryan Morrissey
Fouad Alzaibak
Kristin Rosano
EMWSL Teams

Soccer Sistas vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm

Galway Rovers vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 7:00pm

Nova Fusion vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 7:00pm

Galway Rovers vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 7:00pm

UltraViolets vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm

Galway Rovers vs. Nova Fusion

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 7:00pm

Galway Rovers vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 7:00pm

Mavericks vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm

Galway Rovers vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 7:00pm

Nova Fusion vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 7:00pm

Galway Rovers vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 7:00pm

UltraViolets vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm

Galway Rovers vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 7:00pm

Soccer Sistas vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:30pm