Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 117  Mill CIty F.C.  2  A  0  0

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Annmarie Guerriero
D2 A

The Slackers vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 9:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:00am

Havoc vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 10:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 8:00am

Warriors vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 9:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. The Slackers

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 10:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:30pm

Reading vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:30pm

Essex County F.C. vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 8:00pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. N.E. Rush

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:30pm

Leopards vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Essex County F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:30pm

N.E. Rush vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:30pm