Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 117  Mill CIty F.C.  2  A  0  0

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Annmarie Guerriero
Sara Sequeira
D2 A

Mill CIty F.C. vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm

N.E. Rush vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Classic Crush

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:30pm

Reading vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. N.E. Rush

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 9:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 11:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 10:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:00am

Ultra Rebels vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 8:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 9:00am

Ultra Rebels vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 8:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 10:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:00am