Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 116  Sidekicks FC  3    0  0

 

Coaching Information
Coach
Assistant Coach
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Eddie Molina
Herbert Berger-...
Rose Frank
Sidekicks FC

Sidekicks FC vs. N.E. Rush

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:30pm

Reading vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Classic Crush

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm

N.E. Rush vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 8:00pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Azzurri

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 8:00am

Opus County vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 8:00am

Classic Crush vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:00am

Azzurri vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 10:00am

Classic Crush vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Azzurri

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 10:00am