Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 1  UltraViolets  1  A  2  8

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Dee Woolley
Melissa Philbrook
UltraViolets

Reading vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 8:30am

UltraViolets vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:00am

Opus County vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:00am

Azzurri vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 10:00am

Classic Crush vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:30pm

Soccer Sistas vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:30pm

United F.C. vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:30pm

Classic Crush vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:30pm

Warriors vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. United F.C.

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:30pm