Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 1  UltraViolets  1  A  2  8

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Dee Woolley
Melissa Philbrook
UltraViolets

Dynamis vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 7:30pm

UltraViolets vs. Classic Crush

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Ultra Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:00am

Ultra Wild Women vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 9:00am

Ultra Wild Women vs. Classic Crush

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 9:00am

Reading vs. Ultra Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 8:30am

Ultra Wild Women vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 9:00am

Azzurri vs. Ultra Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 10:00am

Dynamis vs. Ultra Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 9:00am

UltraViolets vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 10:00am

Reading vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 9:15am

UltraViolets vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 10:00am

Classic Crush vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. Azzurri

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. Nova Fusion

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:30pm