Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 2  Opus County  1  A  4  8

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Opus County

Opus County vs. F.C. Sixers

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm

United F.C. vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:30pm

Opus County vs. Hawks

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm

Opus County vs. Azzurri

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm

Opus County vs. Orange Crush

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Suburban Lightning vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 6:30pm

F.C. Sixers vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 7:30pm

Crusaders vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 7:30pm

Dynamis vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

Opus County vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am

Opus County vs. Azzurri

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 10:00am

Reading vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 11:00am

Opus County vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 10:00am

Classic Crush vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 9:00am