Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 8  GB Kickbacks  2  A  1  13

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Liz McQuilkin
GB Kickbacks

United F.C. vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 7:30pm

Azzurri vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 10:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 8:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 8:00am

Classic Crush vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 10:00am

Ultra Wild Women vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 9:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 8:00am

Opus County vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 9:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 9:00am

Azzurri vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 10:00am

UltraViolets vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 10:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 9:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 9:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 9:00am

Classic Crush vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 9:00am

Mavericks vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. Nova Fusion

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:45pm

UltraViolets vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Galway Rovers vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 7:00pm