Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 8  GB Kickbacks  2  A  1  13

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Liz McQuilkin
GB Kickbacks

GB Kickbacks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:30pm

Nova Fusion vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 7:00pm

Soccer Sistas vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm

Galway Rovers vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 7:00pm

GB Kickbacks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. Nova Fusion

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:30pm

Soccer Sistas vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 10:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 11:00am

Ultra Rebels vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 8:00am

Wild Women vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 11:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am

Havoc vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 8:00am

Wild Women vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 9:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 9:00am

GB Kickbacks vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:00am