Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 11  Havoc  2  A  4  13

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Lisa Conner
Havoc

Mavericks vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 10:00am

Havoc vs. The Slackers

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

Wild Women vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 8:30am

Havoc vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 10:00am

Havoc vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 10:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 8:00am

Havoc vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 10:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:15pm

Havoc vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:30pm

N.E. Rush vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Leopards

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Essex County F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. N.E. Rush

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:30pm

Leopards vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:30pm