Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 13  Amazons  tbd  tbd  6  13

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Stacey Lubas
Amazon

Amazons vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:15pm

Billerica Balls vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 6:15pm

Billerica Balls vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:30pm

Purple Haze vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Players

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:15pm

Kicked Off vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:15pm

Players vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:15pm

Purple Haze vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Players

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 6:15pm

Players vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:15pm

Billerica Balls vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:15pm

Purple Haze vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:15pm