Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 15  Acton Rebels  2  A  8  13

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Kristin Taylor
Acton Rebels

Acton Rebels vs. Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 8:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

Mavericks vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 8:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 8:00am

The Slackers vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 9:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 8:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 8:00am

Wild Women vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 9:00am

Mavericks vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:00am

Billerica Balls vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 10:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 8:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 8:00am

Warriors vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 8:00am

Acton Rebels vs. The Slackers

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 7:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 8:30am

Havoc vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 8:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 8:00am

Mavericks vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 9:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 8:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 8:00am