Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 16  Players  2  B  1  9

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Jenny DAmato
Players

Players vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:15pm

Billerica Balls vs. Players

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Players

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Players

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Players vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:15pm

Players vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Players

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:15pm

Players vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 6:15pm

Players vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:15pm

Purple Haze vs. Players

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:15pm

Badgers vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

Players vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 3:00pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 8:00am

Woburn vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:00am

Players vs. Thunderbolts

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 3:00pm

Billerica Balls vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 9:00am

Players vs. Easton

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 2:00pm

Soccer Sistas vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 8:00am

Players vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 3:00pm

Badgers vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 10:00am