Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 21  Mavericks  2  B  5  9

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Gordon Hay
Patti DiNeno
Mavericks

Mavericks vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 10:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

Mavericks vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 8:00am

The Slackers vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 9:00am

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:30am

Warriors vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 9:00am

Mavericks vs. Wild Women

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 8:00am

Havoc vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 10:00am

Mavericks vs. Classic Crush

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:30pm

United F.C. vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:45pm

Mavericks vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:30pm

Soccer Sistas vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 7:30pm

Mavericks vs. United F.C.

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:30pm

Warriors vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:30pm