Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 21  Mavericks  2  B  5  9

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Gordon Hay
Patti DiNeno
Mavericks

Classic Crush vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:00am

Billerica Balls vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 10:00am

Warriors vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 9:00am

Mavericks vs. The Slackers

Home Team: Mavericks vs. Away Team: The Slackers WK 4
Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 8:00am

Mavericks vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Home Team: Mavericks vs. Away Team: Mill CIty F.C. WK 5
Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 8:00am

Havoc vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 10:00am

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Home Team: Mavericks vs. Away Team: Soccer Sistas WK 7
Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 7:00am

Mavericks vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 9:00am

Mavericks vs. Acton Rebels

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 9:00am

Billerica Balls vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 10:00am

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 9:00am

Wild Women vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 8:30am

Havoc vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 10:00am

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 10:00am

Mavericks vs. GB Kickbacks

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm

Galway Rovers vs. Mavericks

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 7:00pm

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. UltraViolets

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:30pm