Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 24  Badgers  2  A  7  13

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Pam Kiernan
Susan Downs
Badgers

Badgers vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 8:30am

Badgers vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 8:30am

Badgers vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

Easton vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:00am

Badgers vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 11:00am

Purple Haze vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 8:00am

Thunderbolts vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:00am

Badgers vs. Woburn

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 10:00am

Badgers vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 9:00am

Purple Haze vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 8:00am

Badgers vs. Cosmic Bolts

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 8:00am

Badgers vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 10:00am

Billerica Balls vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 10:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 8:00am

Badgers vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 10:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 8:00am

Badgers vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 8:00am