Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 25  Soccer Sistas  2  A  0  10

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Lisa Arena
Dedham Crew

Soccer Sistas vs. Warriors

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:30pm

GB Kickbacks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 7:30pm

Warriors vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 9:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 10:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 10:00am

The Slackers vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 8:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 10:00am

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Home Team: Mavericks vs. Away Team: Soccer Sistas WK 7
Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 7:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 8:30am

Soccer Sistas vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 10:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 10:00am

Acton Rebels vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 8:00am

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 9:00am

Soccer Sistas vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 10:00am

Warriors vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 9:00am

Wild Women vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 8:30am

Soccer Sistas vs. Galway Rovers

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm

UltraViolets vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:30pm

Mavericks vs. Soccer Sistas

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Soccer Sistas vs. Nova Fusion

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:30pm