Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 27  Seapoint Spirit  3  B  1  11

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Lindsay Walsh
Seapoint Spirit

Seapoint Spirit vs. Fireballs

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 2:00pm

Vikings vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 8:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 8:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Mass Ave

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 12:00pm

Babes vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 12:00pm

Medfield Passed Out vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 10:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 2:00pm

North Reading vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 10:30am

Bandits FC vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:15pm

Babes vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:15pm

Medfield Passed Out vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Mass Ave

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:15pm

Vikings vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:15pm

Bandits FC vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Babes

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Shopper's Cafe

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:15pm

Mass Ave vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:15pm