Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 27  Seapoint Spirit  3  B  1  11

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Lindsay Walsh
Seapoint Spirit

Shopper's Cafe vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Vikings

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Easton

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 12:00pm

Kicked Off vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 10:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Badgers

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 8:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 8:00am

Thunderbolts vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 10:00am

Players vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 2:00pm

Woburn vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 9:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 4:00pm

Woburn vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 9:30am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Easton

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 8:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 10:00am

Badgers vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 8:30am

Purple Haze vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 4:00pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Woburn

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 8:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Players

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:15pm

Players vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:15pm