Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 27  Seapoint Spirit  3  B  1  11

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Lindsay Walsh
Seapoint Spirit

Seapoint Spirit vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:15pm

Purple Haze vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Players

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:15pm

Billerica Balls vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:15pm

Purple Haze vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 6:15pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:30pm

Billerica Balls vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Woburn

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 8:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 8:00am

Thunderbolts vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 11:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Easton

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:00am

Purple Haze vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 8:00am

Badgers vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 9:00am