Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 36  Kicked Off  2  B  5  11

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Chelsea Quackenbush
Diana McKee
Kicked Off

Kicked Off vs. Thunderbolts

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 10:00am

Billerica Balls vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

Kicked Off vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:00am

Badgers vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 10:00am

Woburn vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:00am

Kicked Off vs. Players

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 10:00am

Kicked Off vs. Easton

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 10:00am

Thunderbolts vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 8:00am

Amazons vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:15pm

Kicked Off vs. Players

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:15pm

Kicked Off vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:30pm

Kicked Off vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:15pm

Players vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:15pm

Billerica Balls vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:15pm

Kicked Off vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:15pm

Kicked Off vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:15pm

Purple Haze vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:15pm