Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 38  Irish Village  3  B  6  11

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Anisha Patel
Darcie Gagne
Irish Village

Irish Village vs. Phoenix

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 12:00pm

Mass Ave vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 8:00am

Irish Village vs. Fireballs

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 12:00pm

Caddis Flyers vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 10:00am

Irish Village vs. Militia FC

Home Team: Irish Village vs. Militia Away Team: WK 6
Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 12:00pm

Babes vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 11:00am

North Reading vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 9:30am

Irish Village vs. Militia FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 11:00am

Thunderbolts vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 10:00am

Irish Village vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 4:00pm

Vikings vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 8:00am

Babes vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 8:00am

Irish Village vs. Fireballs

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 8:00am

Irish Village vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 10:00am