Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 39  North Reading  3  A  7  12

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Amy Colon
Anna Siedzik
North Reading

Caddis Flyers vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

North Reading vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:30am

Fireballs vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 8:00am

North Reading vs. Babes

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:30am

Mass Ave vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 12:00pm

North Reading vs. Vikings

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 10:30am

Seapoint Spirit vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 2:00pm

North Reading vs. Seapoint Spirit

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 10:30am

Purple Haze vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:15pm

Amazons vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Players

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:30pm

North Reading vs. Kicked Off

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:30pm

Kicked Off vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Amazons

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:30pm

Players vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 7:45pm

Purple Haze vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Purple Haze

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:30pm

Billerica Balls vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:15pm