Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 39  North Reading  3  A  7  12

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Amy Colon
Anna Siedzik
North Reading

Players vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 6:30pm

Babes vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:00am

North Reading vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 10:30am

Militia FC vs. North Reading

Home Team: Militia vs. Away Team: North Reading WK 3
Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 12:00pm

Mass Ave vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 12:00pm

North Reading vs. Vikings

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 10:30am

Phoenix vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 9:00am

North Reading vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 9:30am

Medfield Passed Out vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 10:00am

Irish Village vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 4:00pm

North Reading vs. Babes

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 9:15am

Vikings vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 8:00am

North Reading vs. Thunderbolts

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 9:15am

North Reading vs. Militia FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 9:15am

North Reading vs. Fireballs

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 9:15am

Billerica Balls vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Players

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:30pm

Seapoint Spirit vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:15pm

North Reading vs. Billerica Balls

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm