Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 41  Lexpressas  O40  A  3  12

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Catherine Steiner
Doria Kutrubes
Lexpressas

Massave Attack vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 4:00pm

Lexpressas vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 9:00am

Lexpressas vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 9:00am

Dynomite vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:00am

Lexpressas vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 9:00am

Charles River vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 3:00pm

Lexpressas vs. Dynomite

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 8:00am

Lexpressas vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 8:00am

Valkyrie United vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 9:00am

Lexpressas vs. Militia FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 9:00am

Concord Grapes vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 3:00pm

Breakers vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 4:00pm

Lexpressas vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 9:00am

Lexpressas vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 9:00am

Militia FC vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 4:00pm

Lexpressas vs. Concord Grapes

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 9:00am