Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 43  Caddis Flyers  3  B  5  11

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Jen Connolly
Caddis Flyers

Fireballs vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 8:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 10:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Babes

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:00am

Seapoint Spirit vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 8:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Vikings

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 10:00am

Medfield Passed Out vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 10:00am

Mass Ave vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 8:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Fireballs

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 10:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Vikings

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 10:00am

Militia FC vs. Caddis Flyers

Home Team: Militia vs. Away Team: Caddis Flyers WK 2
Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 8:00am

Babes vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 8:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 10:00am

Fireballs vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 10:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 9:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Mass Ave

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 9:00am

Massave Attack vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 8:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 10:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 10:00am

Valkyrie United vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 9:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 10:00am