Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 44  Massave Attack  3  B  8  11

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Kate Painter
Massave Attack

Massave Attack vs. Babes

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:15pm

Medfield Passed Out vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:15pm

Vikings vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:15pm

Bandits FC vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:15pm

Massave Attack vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:15pm

Massave Attack vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:15pm

Babes vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:15pm

Massave Attack vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 6:15pm

Massave Attack vs. Bandits FC

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:15pm

Medfield Passed Out vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

Massave Attack vs. North Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 8:00am

Vikings vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 8:00am

Massave Attack vs. Phoenix

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 8:00am

Babes vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:00am

Massave Attack vs. Irish Village

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 8:00am

Militia FC vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 7:00am