Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 45  Breakers 1  O40  A  6  12

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Deb Keohane
Breakers 60/Breakers 1

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 3:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 8:00am

Lexpressas vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/24/2016 - 9:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/01/2016 - 12:00pm

Valkyrie United vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/08/2016 - 9:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/15/2016 - 8:00am

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/22/2016 - 3:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 12:00pm

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:00am

Valkyrie United vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 9:00am

Lexpressas vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 8:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 8:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 12:00pm

Breakers 1 vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 8:00am

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 2:00pm

Breakers 1 vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 8:00am

Massave Attack vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 8:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 4:00pm

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 8:00am

Valkyrie United vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 9:00am