Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 45  Breakers  O40  A  6  12

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Linda McCabe
Susan Wing
Breakers

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 3:00pm

Caddis Flyers vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/18/2017 - 10:00am

Lexpressas vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 9:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 8:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Dynomite

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 8:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 10:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 8:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 8:00am

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:00pm

Breakers vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 4:00pm

Militia FC vs. Breakers

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 4:00pm

Breakers vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 4:00pm

Concord Grapes vs. Breakers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 3:00pm

Breakers vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 4:00pm

Valkyrie United vs. Breakers

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 9:00am

Breakers vs. Militia FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 4:00pm

Charles River vs. Breakers

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/10/2018 - 3:00pm