Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 46  Charles River  3  B  7  12

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Jen Kingsbury
Pat Race
Charles River

Medfield Passed Out vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Mass Ave

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/08/2016 - 6:15pm

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/18/2016 - 8:00am

Charles River vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 3:00pm

Charles River vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/02/2016 - 3:00pm

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 8:00am

Lexpressas vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 9:00am

Valkyrie United vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 4:00pm

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 2:00pm

Caddis Flyers vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/23/2017 - 10:00am

Valkyrie United vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/30/2017 - 9:00am

Charles River vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 3:00pm

Lexpressas vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 9:00am

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 8:00am

Charles River vs. Caddis Flyers

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 3:00pm

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 3:00pm

Babes vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:15pm

Massave Attack vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Babes

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:15pm