Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 46  Charles River  3  B  7  12

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Jen Kingsbury
Pat Race
Charles River

Bandits FC vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Vikings

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:15pm

Babes vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Medfield Passed Out

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:15pm

Massave Attack vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:15pm

Vikings vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Bandits FC

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:15pm

Vikings vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 6:15pm

Medfield Passed Out vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/07/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Massave Attack

Game Time: 
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 6:15pm

Charles River vs. Valkyrie United

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 3:00pm

Breakers 1 vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 8:00am

Caddis Flyers vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 10:00am

Charles River vs. Lexpressas

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 3:00pm

Caddis Flyers vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:00am

Valkyrie United vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:00am

Charles River vs. Breakers 1

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 2:00pm

Concord Grapes vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 3:00pm

Valkyrie United vs. Charles River

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:00am

Charles River vs. Militia FC

Game Time: 
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 3:00pm