Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 50  D5 Flash  tbd  tbd  0  0

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Jeanne Meuse
D5 Flash

Mill CIty F.C. vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Leopards

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 6:30pm

N.E. Rush vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Essex County F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:30pm

Leopards vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/13/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Havoc

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. N.E. Rush

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:30pm

Essex County F.C. vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:00pm

D5 Flash vs. Mill CIty F.C.

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 6:30pm

Reading vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. N.E. Rush

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 6:30pm

Reading vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm

D5 Flash vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm