Team Number Team Name Division Section # Section ID
 59  Dynamis  tbd  tbd  0  0

 

Coaching Information
Coach unassigned
Assistant Coach unassigned
Manager unassigned

 

Team Leaders: 
Harry Saraidaridis
Dynamis

Classic Crush vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 6:30pm

Sidekicks FC vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. N.E. Rush

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:30pm

Mill CIty F.C. vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. D5 Flash

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. Classic Crush

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 6:30pm

Reading vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:30pm

Havoc vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. Sidekicks FC

Game Time: 
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:30pm

Dynamis vs. Opus County

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/17/2017 - 10:00am

Reading vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 11:00am

Sidekicks FC vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 10:00am

Dynamis vs. Classic Crush

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 10:00am

Azzurri vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:00am

Opus County vs. Dynamis

Game Time: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 10:00am

Dynamis vs. Reading

Game Time: 
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 9:00am